Staff

Christopher Brown, principal – cbrown@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Colette Choate, teacher – cchoate@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ingrid Harrald, counselor – iharrald@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

David Lefton, teacher/sped – dlefton@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Lindsay Martin, teacher – lmartin2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Melisa Miller, nurse – mmiller@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Beth Schneider, secretary – eschneider@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Rhonda Velsko, custodian – rvelsko@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Laureen Wentz, aide – lwentz@kpbsd.k12.ak.us