Staff

Christopher Brown, principal – cbrown@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Colette Choate, teacher – cchoate@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Marilyn Dvorak, custodian – mdvorak@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ingrid Harrald, counselor – iharrald@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Janette Latimer, nurse – jlatimer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

David Lefton, teacher/sped – dlefton@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Lindsay Martin, teacher – lmartin2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Beth Schneider, secretary – eschneider@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Laureen Wentz, aide – lwentz@kpbsd.k12.ak.us